Legal Notice

The site www.fern.paris is a commercial sign of Fern (hereinafter "Fern website"), with a capital of 10,000 euros, whose registered office is located at

10, rue de Penthièvre

75008 Paris

registered under the number R.C.S. Paris 834 862 385, SIRET 834 862 385.

The Fern brand is a registered trademark. The site is registered with the CNIL under the number: 19 4 549 700.

Fern- is registered in the National Register of Issuers on the market of furnishing elements under the number FR028304. This number guarantees that Fern-, by joining Eco-mobilier, complies with the regulatory obligations incumbent upon it in application of article L 541-10-1 10° of the environmental code.

Credits:

All rights reserved ©® Fern-

All images, photographs, texts and illustrations are copyrighted and are the property of Fern- and/or its owners.

Website: Margaux Souvairan

Design : deardesign studio

Photograph by : Xavi TorrentAdobe stock, Unsplash

Intellectual and Industrial Property

The general structure and content of the Fern website, including text, photographs, images and sound, are the exclusive property of Fern. Any reproduction, in whole or in part, of this Fern website or its contents, by any process whatsoever, without the express permission of Fern is prohibited.

This Fern website respects copyright. All rights of authors of protected works reproduced and communicated on this Fern website are reserved. Any use of the works other than for individual and private reproduction and viewing is prohibited without prior written permission.

Violation of any of these mandatory provisions shall subject the offender, and all persons responsible, to the criminal and civil penalties provided for by law.

Protection of personal data

The Fern website collects personal data about its users in the ways described below. The data collected are only those provided by the user himself when using these services, except for the IP address which is additionally recorded for cookie management.

  1. The contact form. This data is stored in a database and is only used for the purpose of exchanging e-mails. If the contact leads to a collaboration with Fern, this data is kept for customer management purposes.
  2. The catalogue request form. These data are stored in a database. It is only used for the purpose of transmitting information.
  3. The newsletter subscription form. These data are stored in a Mailchimp database. Please refer to their terms of use. They are kept until the user unsubscribes.
  4. The information request form. This data is stored in a database and is only used for the purpose of exchanging information. If the contact leads to a collaboration with Fern, this data is kept for customer management purposes.
  5. Cookies (see next point).

In accordance with European Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, users whose data has been collected have the right to consult such data, to request its correction or, if necessary, its deletion. Users may also object to the processing of their data.

These rights can be exercised by sending a written request by e-mail to contact@fern.paris.

Cookies

A "cookie" is a small file stored on your computer's hard drive when you visit a site or view an advertisement. These cookies are used to improve your user experience by offering you services or offers corresponding to your interests. You can refuse their use at any time by configuring your Internet browser.

The nature and purpose of the cookies used by the Fern website are detailed below. Some cookies are required for certain technical functions of the Fern website.

Types of cookies used

  • Audience measurement: audience measurement tools are deployed to obtain information on visitor browsing. Their objective is to allow the analysis of browsing behaviour on the site for optimisation purposes.
  • Social buttons: our site may contain computer applications from third parties. This may be the case with buttons/links to social networks (this is the case with the "Share" and "Like" buttons from social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, etc.). We therefore invite you to consult their cookie management and privacy protection policies.

 

Cookie management

To accept or refuse the installation of cookies, you must set your Internet browser. Since the configuration of each browser is different, it is described in the help menu of your browser, which will allow you to find out how to modify your wishes regarding cookies.

You can deactivate them as follows:

Internet Explorer    

  1. Select the 'Tools' menu, then 'Internet Options
  2. Click on the "Privacy" tab
  3. Select the desired level with the slider

Mozilla Firefox

  1. Choose the "Tools" menu and then "Options".
  2. Click on the "Privacy" tab
  3. In the "Retention rules" drop-down list, select the desired level

Google Chrome

  1. Enter the address chrome://settings/ in the browser address bar
  2. Click on "advanced settings" then "content settings" then "cookies
  3. Configure your browser as you wish

Safari

  1. Click on the "Safari" menu
  2. Click on "Preferences".
  3. In the "Security" tab, select the desired level

Website development

The Fern website was created by Fern and is hosted by Gandi.

Mentions Légales

Le site www.fern.paris est une enseigne commerciale de Fern (ci–après « site web Fern »), au capital de 10 000  euros dont le siège social est domicilié :

10, rue de Penthièvre

75008 Paris

immatriculée sous le numéro R.C.S. Paris 834 862 385, SIRET 834 862 385.

La marque Fern est une marque déposée. Le site est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro : 19 4 549 700.

La société Fern· est enregistrée au Registre national des émetteurs sur le marché d’éléments d’ameublement sous le numéro FR028304. Ce numéro garantit que Fern·, en adhérant à Eco-mobilier, se met en conformité avec les obligations réglementaires qui lui incombent en application de l’article L 541-10-1 10° du code de l’environnement.

Crédits:

Tous droits réservés ©® Fern·

Toutes les images, photographies, textes et illustrations sont le copyright, propriété de Fern· et/ou ses propriétaires.

Site Internet : Margaux Souvairan

Design : deardesign studio

Photographie : Xavi Torrent, Adobe stock, Unsplash

Propriété Intellectuelle et Industrielle

La structure générale ainsi que le contenu du site web Fern, notamment les textes, photographies, images et sons, sont la propriété exclusive de Fern. Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, de ce site web Fern ou de son contenu, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse de Fern est interdite.

Ce site web Fern respecte le droit d’auteur. Tous les droits des auteurs des œuvres protégées reproduites et communiquées sur ce site web Fern, sont réservés. Sauf sans autorisation préalable et écrite, toute utilisation des œuvres autres que la reproduction et la consultation individuelles et privées sont interdites.

La violation de toutes ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.

Protection des données personnelles

Le site web Fern collecte des données à caractère personnel relatives à ses utilisateurs dans les cadres décrits ci-dessous. Les données collectées sont uniquement celles fournies par l’utilisateur lui-même lorsqu’il utilise ces services, excepté l’adresse IP qui est enregistrée en plus pour la gestion des cookies.

  1. Le formulaire de contact. Ces données sont conservées dans une base de données et ne servent que dans le cadre d’un échange de courriels. Si le contact aboutit à une collaboration avec Fern, ces données sont conservées à des fins de gestion de clientèle.
  2. Le formulaire de demande de catalogue. Ces données sont conservées dans une base de données. Elles ne servent que dans le cadre d’une transmission d’informations.
  3. Le formulaire d’abonnement à la newsletter. Ces données sont conservées dans une base de données Mailchimp. Merci de vous référer à leurs conditions d’utilisation. Elles sont conservées jusqu’à ce que l’utilisateur se désabonne.
  4. Le formulaire de demande d’informations. Ces données sont conservées dans une base de données et ne servent que dans le cadre d’un échange d’informations. Si le contact aboutit à une collaboration avec Fern, ces données sont conservées à des fins de gestion de clientèle.
  5. Les cookies (voir point suivant).

Conformément au Règlement Européen 2016/679 du Parlement Européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, les utilisateurs dont les données ont été collectées disposent du droit de consulter ces données, de demander leur correction ou, si nécessaire, leur suppression. Les utilisateurs peuvent également s’opposer au traitement des données les concernant.

Ces droits peuvent être exercés en adressant une demande écrite par e-mail à l’adresse contact@fern.paris.

Les cookies

Un « cookie » est un petit fichier enregistré sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur lors de la visite d’un site ou de la consultation d’une publicité. Ces cookies sont utilisés afin d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur en vous proposant des services ou des offres correspondant à vos centres d’intérêt. Vous pouvez à tout moment refuser leur utilisation en configurant votre navigateur Internet.

La nature et l’objectif des cookies utilisés par le site web Fern sont détaillés ci-dessous. Certains cookies sont nécessaires pour certaines fonctions techniques du site web Fern.

Les types de cookies utilisés

  • La mesure d’audience : les outils de mesures d’audience sont déployés afin d’obtenir des informations sur la navigation des visiteurs. Leur objectif est de permettre l’analyse des comportements de navigation sur le site à des fins d’optimisation.
  • Les boutons sociaux : notre site peut contenir des applications informatiques émanant de tiers. Ce peut être notamment le cas avec des boutons/liens avec des réseaux sociaux (c’est notamment le cas des boutons « Partager », « J’aime », issus de réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, Twitter…). Nous vous invitons dès lors à consulter leur politique de gestion de cookies et notamment de protection de la vie privée.

 

La gestion des cookies

Pour accepter ou refuser l’installation de cookies, vous devez paramétrer votre navigateur Internet. La configuration de chaque navigateur étant différente, elle est décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur, qui vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies.

Vous pouvez les désactiver de la façon suivante :

Internet Explorer    

  1. Choisissez le menu « Outils », puis « Options Internet »
  2. Cliquez sur l’onglet « Confidentialité »
  3. Sélectionnez le niveau souhaité à l’aide du curseur

Mozilla Firefox

  1. Choisissez le menu « Outils » puis « Options »
  2. Cliquez sur l’onglet « Vie privée »
  3. Dans la liste déroulante « Règles de conservation » sélectionnez le niveau souhaité

Google Chrome

  1. Entrez l’adresse chrome://settings/ dans la barre d’adresse du navigateur
  2. Cliquez sur « paramètres avancés » puis « paramètres de contenu » puis « cookies »
  3. Configurez votre navigateur comme vous le souhaitez

Safari

  1. Cliquez dans le menu « Safari »
  2. Cliquez sur « Préférences »
  3. Dans l’onglet « Sécurité » sélectionnez le niveau souhaité

Réalisation du site

Le site web Fern a été réalisé par Fern et est hébergé chez Gandi.